Organization

NAME Phone/Skype Email/Country
Jim Cunningham
Chairman, Elected Governor
  jjc05@sbcglobal.net
USA
Chris Hampton
Vice Chairman, Elected Governor
Phone: +61 411 190 402 chris@austcap.com.au
AUS
David Healey
Treasurer, Elected Governor
Phone: +61 412 989 528
 
dh515571@bigpond.net.au
AUS
Sherri Campbell
Executive Secretary
Phone: + 1 619 222 0252
Skype: sherriodm
sherri@odmsail.com
2812 Canon Street
San Diego, CA 92106 USA
Steve Benjamin
Elected Governor
  stevebenj5@gmail.com
USA
Andrew Cumming
Appointed Governor
  acumming@bell.net
CAN
Don Jesberg
Appointed Governor
  djesberg@kcmadvisors.com
USA
Marty Kaye
Elected Governor
  mhk@millenniumgroup.net
HKG
Grantham Kitto
Appointed Governor
  gak@kittoandkitto.com.au
AUS
Cameron Miles
Elected Governor
  milesigns@ozemail.com.au
AUS
Iain Murray
Elected Governor
  iain@murlan.com
AUS
Tim Patton
Elected Governor
  tim@bermudamarine.bm
BER
Andrew Palfrey
Elected Governor
Phone: +44 0 7913926603
US: 1 510 326 4444
Skype: andrewpalfrey
andrew@palfreyfamily.com
GBR
Mark Roberts
Appointed Governor
  mar@murraychambers.com.au
AUS
Phil Smidmore
Elected Governor
Phone: +61 2 9999 1250 phil@smidmoreyachts.com
AUS
         

ONE DESIGN TECHNICAL COMMITTEE:

Bruce Nelson, Chairman: Phone +1 619 224 6347 bnelson@cts.com

David Clark davidclark015@gmail.com

Skip Dieball skip@dieballsailing.com 

Andrew Palfrey andrew@palfreyfamily.com

CHIEF MEASURER:

William Abbott bill@abbottboats.com

HULL CERTIFICATES:

If you need to obtain an owner’s certificate in your name please contact your appropriate regional contact as noted below:

  • Australia – Australian Sailing sailingservices@sailing.org.au or phone Rayshele Martin (02) 8424 7443
  • Great Britain – Royal Yachting Association, Andy Wilbroe at Andy.Wilbroe@rya.org.uk or by phone 044 (0) 23 8060 4200
  • Hong Kong – contact the IECA office as shown above
  • Ireland – Irish Sailing Association, Pamela Smithwick at racing@sailing.ie or by phone +353 (0) 1 271 0104
  • New Zealand – contact the IECA office as shown above
  • All other countries (including BER, CAN, DEN, ITA, SUI, USA) – contact Janet Turney at jturney2@optimum.net or by phone at + 1 914-636-4789